COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021-22

1	Shri. Jayant Bhawsar	Chairman
2	Dr. Chakradev	Member Education
3	Shri Jayanthibhai Chhadva	Member-Industry
4	Dr. Mangesh Ghodake	Member-Research
5	Mr.Shravan Kumar	Memeber Social Service-Alumni
6	Prof. Rupali Sinkar	Memeber Rep. of Teaching Staff
7	Prof. Alok Kumar Singh	Memeber Rep. of Teaching Staff
8	Prof.Roopa Kulkarni	Memeber Rep. of Teaching Staff
9	Prof.Monali Patankar	Memeber Rep. of Teaching Staff
10	Prof. Ritu Sharma	Member From Teaching Staff
11	Mr. Vivek Puntambekar	Member Nominated
12	Shri. Sandeep Gaikwad	Member Rep. of Non-teaching staff
13	Prof. Shailesh Arondekar	IQAC Co-ordinator
14	Prof. Vrushali Gholap	Member