Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2021-22

1	Shri . Jayant Bhawsar	Chairman	
2	Prof. Shailesh Arondekar	Co-Ordinator	
3	Shri. Premjibhai Tokarshi Nisar	Management Representative	
4	Prof. Rupali Sinkar	Teaching Faculty	
5	Prof. Alok Kumar Singh	Teaching Faculty	
6	Prof. Roopa Kulkarni	Teaching Faculty	
7	Prof. Ritu Sharma	Teaching Faculty	
8	Prof. Vrushali Gholap	Teaching Faculty	
9	Prof. Monali Patankar	Teaching Faculty	
10	Shri. Sandeep Gaikwad	Office Incharge	
11	Mr. Vivek Puntambekar	Local Society Member	
12	Shri. Vaghani	Industrialist	
13	Miss. Harshada Ghule	Student Member	
14	Mr. Shravan Kumar	Alumni Member	