Sr. No.	Name	Department	Position in Committee
1	Prof. Rupali Sinkar	B.COM	Cooridinator
2	Prof.Monali Patankar	B.M.S	Co-Coordinator
3	Prof.Roopa Kulkarni	IT	Member
4	Prof.Aparna Kambli	B.COM	Member
5	Prof. Smedha R. Kamble	B.COM	Member
6	Prof. Pramodini Kokane	B.M.S	Member
7	Prof. Shailesh Arondekar	B.COM	Member
8	Prof. Vrushali Gholap	CS	Member

Research Forum Committee 2021-22